地方醫療保健條例

有兩部地方San Francisco 醫療保健法要求僱主提供醫療保險或代表僱員向 SF City Option. 繳納費用。這些法律包括《醫療保健安全條例》(HCSO) 和《健康機場條例》(HAO)。

如對 HCSO 和 HAO 有任何疑問(包括合規和年度報告表的問題),請直接向 San Francisco 勞工標準執行辦公室 (OLSE) 提出:

San Francisco《醫療保健安全條例》 (HCSO) 要求受承保僱主為其受承保僱員支出醫療保健費用來遵守僱主支出要求,以及遵守其他報告和通知要求。有關 HCSO 的詳細資訊,請造訪 OLSE 網站

《健康機場條例》(HAO) 是《醫療保健責任條例》的一項修订条例,要求 San Francisco 國際機場的受承保僱主為受 SFO’s 品質標準計劃承保的僱員免費提供家庭健康保險,或者代表僱員向 SF City Option 繳納特定金額。僱主可選擇使用哪種選項來遵守 HAO 規定。有關 HAO 的詳細資訊,請造訪 OLSE 網站

Local Health Care Ordinances

There are two local San Francisco health care laws that require employers to provide either health insurance or payment on the employee’s behalf into SF City Option. These laws include the Health Care Security Ordinance (HCSO) and Healthy Airport Ordinance (HAO).

Please direct any inquiries about the HCSO and HAO, including questions about compliance and the Annual Reporting Form, to the San Francisco Office of Labor Standards Enforcement (OLSE).

The San Francisco Health Care Security Ordinance (HCSO), requires Covered Employers to satisfy an Employer Spending Requirement by making health care expenditures for their Covered Employees, among other reporting and notice requirements. Detailed information about the HCSO is on the OLSE website.

The Healthy Airport Ordinance (HAO), an amendment to the Health Care Accountability Ordinance, requires Covered Employers at San Francisco International Airport to provide employees covered by SFO’s Quality Standards Program with family health insurance that meets the compliance requirements at no cost to the employee or pay a specified amount on behalf of the employee to SF City Option. Employers may choose which option they use to comply with the HAO. Detailed information about the HAO is on the OLSE website.