繳費

若要繳費,請透過僱主入口網站遞交您的僱員名冊。請確保在適用的繳款期限內繳款。對於《醫療保健安全條例》適用的大多數僱主,應在季度結束後 30 天內繳款。對於《健康機場條例》適用的 SFO 機場僱主,應在每月結束後 15 天內進行每月繳款。如果您對繳款期限有疑問,請聯絡 San Francisco 勞工標準執行辦公室

我們為您提供兩種不同的繳費方式:

1. 透過郵件

請透過僱主入口網站生成一份電子賬單,並在賬單下方附上繳費存根/匯款通知和支票。確保支票可向  San Francisco City Option 繳費。在支票上寫上名冊 ID 號碼。

San Francisco City Option
P.O. Box 7720 
San Francisco, CA 94120-7720

2. 線上

您可以透過以下方式線上繳費:

  • 電子資金轉賬:您需要您的機構的銀行編號和賬戶號碼。
  • 信用卡:您需要您的機構的信用卡資料。請注意,如果您選擇此繳費方式,您需支付 2.75% 的信用卡手續費 (收費最低金額為 $1.95)。

繳費後

Health Care Security Ordinance 要求您在您首次代表僱員向 SF City Option 計劃繳費後,向僱員提供醫療保健繳費確認通知。您可以透過郵遞、電子郵件或親自遞交方式通知僱員。

下載英文中文西班牙文、及菲律賓文的僱員醫療保健繳費確認通知。

Make A Payment

To make a payment, submit your employee roster through the Employer Portal. Be sure to make your payment within the applicable payment deadlines. For most Employers covered under the Health Care Security Ordinance, payment is due within 30 days after the end of the quarter. For SFO Airport Employers covered under the Healthy Airport Ordinance, monthly payment is due within 15 days after the end of the month. If you have questions about payment deadlines, contact the San Francisco Office of Labor Standards Enforcement.

We offer two ways for you to make a payment:

1.    By Mail

Please generate a statement electronically through the Employer Portal and include the payment stub/remittance advice at the bottom of the statement with your check. Make your check payable to San Francisco City Option. Include the Roster ID Number on the check.

San Francisco City Option
P.O. Box 7720
San Francisco, CA 94120-7720

2.    Online

You can pay online using the following methods:

  • Electronic Funds Transfer: You will need your organization’s bank routing and account number.
  • Credit Card: You will need your organization’s credit card information. Please note if you choose this payment method, you will be responsible for the credit card processing fee of 2.75% (with a minimum charge of $1.95).

After Your Payment

The Health Care Security Ordinance requires you to provide an Employee with a Health Care Payment Confirmation Notice after your first payment to the SF City Option Program on behalf of the Employee. You may deliver this notice to the Employee by mail, by email, or in person.

Download the Employee Health Care Payment Confirmation Notice in English, ChineseSpanish, and Tagalog.