如何參加 City Option

40701_how-to-participate-in-city-option_1014_chinese-03

確定僱員的 SF City Option 繳款:

遵守《醫療保健安全條例》(HCSO) 的僱主,確定僱員接受 SF City Option 的繳款。根據 HCSO 僱主支出要求計算僱員的支付金額。

對於利用 SF City Option 遵守《健康機場條例》的僱主,代表符合資格的 SFO 品質標準計劃僱員,按該條例規定的現行每小時應付費率按月繳費。

雇主登錄:

雇主登錄是供僱主交易使用之網路應用程式。 建立新帳戶可為們提供您的公司和聯絡資料。

提交僱員名冊:

通知我們你的某位僱員將获得新付款。  下載有關雇主如何提交名冊說明。

付款:

在線上或者通過郵件繳費。如果您首次代表顧員 向 SF City Option 繳費,請向顧員郵遞健康照護繳費確認通知。您為每個顧員繳納的保險費都將保存在顧主繳費池中,直到顧員聯絡 SF City Option 以註冊 SF MRA.

在您支付款項後會有什麼變化

  • 顧員填寫 SF MRA 登記表

如果您首次代表顧員向 SF City Option 繳費,SF City Option 將在收到您的繳費的 1-3 週內郵寄顧員歡迎函。該歡迎函載有如何聯絡 SF City Option 以註冊 SF MRA 的說明。顧員可以填寫 SF MRA 登記表或者致電 SF City Option 客戶服務部以獲取協助。

  • 員工註冊在計劃中

一旦註冊 SF MRA,,您為該顧員繳納的保險費將會在 1-3 週內存到其 SF MRA 賬戶。

How to Participate in City Option

40701_how-to-participate-in-city-option_1014-01

Identify Employees for City Option Contributions:

For Employers complying with the Health Care Security Ordinance (HCSO), determine the Employees to receive contributions to SF City Option. Calculate their payment amount based on the HCSO Employer Spending Requirement.

For Employers using SF City Option to comply with the Healthy Airport Ordinance, make monthly payments on behalf of eligible SFO Quality Standards Program Employees using the current per hour payable rate required by the ordinance.

Log In to the Employer Portal:

The Employer Portal is the web application for employer transactions. Create an account by providing us with your company and contact information.

Submit an Employee Roster:

Inform us about your Employees who will have payments applied on their behalf. Download instructions on how to submit a roster on the Employer Portal.

Make a Payment:

Pay online or by mail. Send a Health Care Payment Confirmation Notice  to Employees if you’re making a payment to SF City Option on behalf of the Employees for the first time. Your payments for each Employee are held in an employer contribution pool until the Employee contacts SF City Option to enroll in SF MRA

What Happens After You Make Your Payment

  • Employee Fills Out SF MRA Enrollment Form

If you’re making a payment to SF City Option on behalf of an Employee for the first time, SF City Option will send the Employee a welcome letter within 1-3 weeks of receiving your payment. The welcome letter includes instructions on how to enroll in an SF MRA. Employees can fill out the SF MRA Enrollment Form or call SF City Option Customer Service for assistance.

  • Employee is Enrolled in a Program

Once enrolled in an SF MRA, your contributions for that Employee will be deposited into their SF MRA within 1-3 weeks.