僱員資源

San Francisco 的《醫療保健安全條例》(HCSO) 和《健康機場條例》(HAO) 要求在 San Francisco 和 San Francisco 國際機場 (SFO) 營業的某些 San Francisco 僱主代表其符合資格的僱員支出醫療保險或醫療保健費用。SF City Option 是僱主滿足此僱主支出要求的一個選項。

我如何註冊?

自2008年以來, 超過千上萬的三藩市僱主已為他們的僱員支付SF City Option的費用。您可能已經從您的僱主或同事們聽說過SF City Option,又或收到我們的來信或電子郵件,讓您知道您有資格獲得SF City Option或SF MRA。現在是您該採取行動註冊的時候了!

要開始篩選並註冊流程,您可以填寫SF MRA登記表 或者致電 SF City Option 客戶服務部,電話 1(877) 772-0415。即使該福利是從前雇主處獲得,仍然可用!觀看以下短片,瞭解有關SF MRA的更多資訊:

一旦您註冊了 SF MRA,您即可開始花費這些資金用於符合條件的健康照護開支。

cityoptionprograms

 

瞭解更多資訊 SF City Option’s SF MRA

Employee Resources

San Francisco’s Health Care Security Ordinance (HCSO) and Healthy Airport Ordinance (HAO) requires certain Employers in San Francisco and at San Francisco International Airport (SFO) to make health care expenditures on behalf of their eligible employees. SF City Option is one option for Employers to satisfy this Employer Spending Requirement.

How do I enroll?

Since 2008, thousands of San Francisco employers have been paying into SF City Option for their employees. You may have heard about SF City Option from your employer or co-worker. Or received a letter or email from us letting you know that you are eligible for SF City Option or SF MRA. It’s now time for you to take the steps to enroll!

To begin the screening and enrollment process, you can either fill out an SF MRA Enrollment Form or call SF City Option Customer Service at 1(877) 772-0415. Even if the benefit is from a previous employer, it may still be available! Watch the following short video to get more information about the SF MRA.

Once you are enrolled in an SF MRA, you may start spending the funds for eligible health care expenses.

cityoptionprograms

 

Learn more about SF City Option’s SF MRA